Airbourne's Breakin' Outta Hell Release Date, Pre-Sale & Track List!

Airbourne's fourth studio album Breakin' Outta Hell is due for release in the UK & Europe on the 23rd September 2016! Track list below:

1 Breakin’ Outta Hell

2 Rivalry

3 Get Back Up

4 It's Never Too Loud For Me

5 Thin The Blood

6 I'm Going To Hell For This

7 Down On You

8 Rocked Like This

9 When I Drink I Go Crazy

10 Do Me Like You Do Yourself

11 It's All For Rock 'n' Roll

12 *Bonus Track: Bombshell (pre-sale Limited Edition)

Pre-order now at Spinefarm Records!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle